Why Undergrads Use The Careers Service?

I know you’re all serious grown up postgrads, but thought you might like to see the video our undergraduate marketing interns have produced to promote the Careers Service.

I shied away from using it in my postgrad induction talks (I know, I’m chicken) as I thought it might give you the wrong idea of what the Careers Service can offer but … oh, go on, if you’re up for a bit of student creativity have a click.

Warning : May contain semi-clad (male) undergrad.

If you have been affected by anything in this video, please visit our website, http://www.manchester.ac.uk/careers for further help and support.

On re-viewing this, I do actually think it’s fun, so, should I have had the courage to use it in my postgrad talks? Any views, just drop me a comment.

2 comments on “Why Undergrads Use The Careers Service?

    • Me too – looks like it was a single about 3 years ago. Now maybe if we could get a few million people to watch the video, he could re-release it 🙂

Comments are closed.