Postgrad Study Advice for Anyone Who “Got A Third”

I had a comment on the previous post, and thought I’d draw attention to my reply, in case there are any other browsers who are thinking of doing a postgraduate degree as a response to a disappointing first degree result.

The Learn Direct course directory might also be useful for any postgrads who want to do another professional course to make themselves more employable so I’ll reproduce that part of my reply here :

“Have a look at the Learn Direct website for finding courses (there are other course directories but these should all be accredited training providers). You can browse courses in whichever area interests you, specify the location, the mode (part-time, full-time etc) and the level – the “Professional Qualifications” category for each subject could be particularly useful, as they are often accredited by the professional association for that career.”

